Proposed slate for 2020-2021 PTO Board

Please review the proposed slate for the 2020-2021 school year that will be presented for a vote at the Annual PTO meeting, Tuesday, June 2nd at 7pm. Board members are approved at the Annual Meeting via a vote of present PTO members. Committee chairs are appointed (not subject to vote).

If you are interested in joining the board in any capacity – sharing an executive  position or chairing a committee – please contact us @ We are always grateful for parents and guardians who volunteer their time and really make a difference for the PTO!

Executive Board

President – Karen Markson
Vice-President – Joana Canedo
Treasurer – Linda Gillespie
Secretary  – Vicki Spetter

Committee Chairs

Directory – Megan Flynn and Gabriela Kroszynski
Communications – Gwen Hautefeuille
CAS – Caryn Izhar
Big Night – Cheryl Abramson and Alexia Giannakopoulos
PoPS Liaison – Krista Chavez

Open positions here.