PTO Board for 2019-2020

We are pleased to announce the PTO Board members for the 2019-2020 school year, voted at the Bigelow PTO Annual Meeting, on Monday, June 3rd. Terms become effective September 1, 2019.

Co-Presidents – Karen Markson and Una Simmons
Vice President – Joana Canedo
Treasurer – Linda Gillepsie
Secretary – ​open
Nominating Committee – ​5 open

Please look here for PTO Board and committee positions still open.

We also approved the budget and the membership dues for 2019-20. More details in the meeting minutes.