Final PTO Meeting / Celebration of the Year – Tomorrow

WE HOPE YOU CAN JOIN US!!  There will be a dinner and beverages, socializing and the opportunity to say goodbye to a great school year and look forward to next year.

We will also be voting in our proposed slate for the 2016 / 2017 PTO Board.

Co-Presdents: Marcia Heron, Anush Sahakian, Valerie Pontiff, Limor Graham
Vice-Presidents: Beth Panella, Lex Van der Ploeg, Alex Graham
Co-Treasurers: Magda Duchnowska and Beth Hicks
Secretary: Melissa Holt

When: Monday 23rd, from 7-9pm

Where: 86 Bishopsgate Road, Newton

Please RSVP to