Bigelow PTO for widget

  • Fri, Sep 21 - Grade 6B Field Trip8:00am details...
  • Fri, Sep 21 - Deadline to Pay Dues and order Directory
  • Sat, Sep 22 - Grade 6 Parents Potluck6:30pm details...
  • Tue, Sep 25 - Fall PTO Meeting7:00pm details...
  • Wed, Sep 26 - Grade 6A Field Trip8:00am details...
  • Thu, Sep 27 - Early Release Day11:30am details...
  • Fri, Sep 28 - Grade 8 Car Wash3:00pm details...
  • Thu, Oct 04 - METCO Meeting6:00pm details...
  • Thu, Oct 04 - Directory Distribution6:30pm details...
  • Thu, Oct 04 - Back to School Night7:00pm details...
  • Thu, Oct 04 - Grade 7 "D" Field Trip details...
  • Mon, Oct 08 - COLUMBUS DAY - No school
  • Wed, Oct 10 - Grade 7 Open House8:30am details...
  • Thu, Oct 11 - Grade 8 Open House8:30am details...
  • Fri, Oct 12 - Grade 6 Open House8:30am details...
  • Fri, Oct 12 - Grade 6 Ice Cream Social3:00pm details...