Bigelow PTO for widget

  • Mon, Jan 21 - Martin Luther King Day - No School
  • Tue, Jan 22 - Chorus - Dress rehearsal2:00pm details...
  • Tue, Jan 22 - Winter PTO Meeting7:00pm details...
  • Wed, Jan 23 - 7th Grade CASC Presentation: “Perseus and Medusa”8:30am details...
  • Wed, Jan 23 - Chorus Winter Concert7:00pm details...
  • Thu, Jan 24 - Concert Band & Symphonic Band Concerts7:00pm details...
  • Fri, Jan 25 - PTO Board Meeting with Mr. Harrison8:30am details...
  • Tue, Jan 29 - Geography Bee - School-wide Championship8:20am details...
  • Thu, Jan 31 - Orchestra & Jazz Band Concerts7:00pm details...
  • Wed, Feb 06 - Early Release Day11:30am details...
  • Wed, Feb 06 - Teacher Appreciation Luncheon10:30am details...
  • Fri, Feb 08 - 6th Grade CASC Presentation: Author Greg Mone8:30am details...
  • Sun, Feb 10 - New England Camp Fair11:30am details...
  • Mon, Feb 18 - President's Day
  • Mon, Feb 18 - Winter Vacation