2018-2019 Events

  • Picture Day  Wed, 10/24/18 - 8:30 am - 10:00 am details
  • Flu Clinic  Wed, 10/24/18 - 8:30 am - 10:30 am details
  • PTO Board Meeting with Mr. Harrison  Fri, 10/26/18 - 8:30 am - 10:00 am details
  • All School Dance  Fri, 10/26/18 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm details
  • Early Release Day  Thu, 11/1/18 - 11:30 am - 11:30 am details
  • One School, One Book Whole School Celebration for Full Cicada Moon  Thu, 11/1/18 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am details
  • Student-Faculty Soccer Game  Fri, 11/2/18 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm details
  • Ten Tables: Bigelow Fall Social  Sat, 11/3/18 - 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm details
  • Election Day Bake Sale  Tue, 11/6/18 - 7:00 am - 4:00 pm details
  • VETERANS DAY - No School  Mon, 11/12/18 details
  • Annual Appeal starts  Wed, 11/14/18 details
  • Fall Play: "As You Like It"  Thu, 11/15/18 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm details
  • Fall Play: "As You Like It"  Fri, 11/16/18 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm details
  • Fall Play: "As You Like It"  Sat, 11/17/18 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm details
  • Restaurant Night @ New Ginza  Tue, 11/20/18 - 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm details
  • Grade 8 - Turkey Bowl  Wed, 11/21/18 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am details
  • Early Release - Thanksgiving  Wed, 11/21/18 - 11:30 am - 11:30 am details
  • Thanksgiving Recess  Thu, 11/22/18 - Fri, 11/23/18 -  details
  • School Musical Auditions  Mon, 11/26/18 - 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm details
  • Picture Retake  Tue, 11/27/18 - 8:30 am - 9:00 am details
  • PTO Board Meeting with Mr. Harrison  Fri, 11/30/18 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am details
  • 2018 Newton Family Conference  Sat, 12/1/18 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm details
  • Early Release Day  Wed, 12/5/18 - 11:30 am - 11:30 am details
  • Skate Night - Tentative  Fri, 12/7/18 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm details
  • Bigelow Rock-n-Skate Night the Warrior Rink  Fri, 12/7/18 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm details
  • METCO Potluck Dinner  Thu, 12/13/18 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm details
  • Grade 8 - Ballroom Dance  Fri, 12/21/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm details
  • December Recess  Tue, 12/25/18 - Tue, 01/1/19 -  details
  • Celtics Game Night  Wed, 01/2/19 details
  • Winter PTO Meeting  Thu, 01/10/19 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm details
  • Martin Luther King Day - No School  Mon, 01/21/19 details
  • Chorus - Dress rehearsal  Tue, 01/22/19 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm details
  • Chorus Winter Concert  Wed, 01/23/19 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm details
  • Band Winter Concert  Thu, 01/24/19 details
  • PTO Board Meeting with Mr. Harrison  Fri, 01/25/19 - 8:30 am - 10:00 am details
  • Chinese New Year  Tue, 02/5/19 details
  • Early Release Day  Wed, 02/6/19 - 11:30 am - 11:30 am details
  • Teacher Appreciation Luncheon  Wed, 02/6/19 - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm details
  • President's Day  Mon, 02/18/19 details
  • Winter Vacation  Mon, 02/18/19 - Fri, 02/22/19 -  details
  • PTO Board Meeting with Mr. Harrison  Fri, 03/1/19 - 8:30 am - 10:00 am details
  • Spring Musical  Thu, 03/14/19 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm details
  • Spring Musical  Fri, 03/15/19 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm details
  • Spring Musical  Sat, 03/16/19 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm details
  • Spring Musical  Sat, 03/16/19 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm details
  • Early Release Day  Thu, 03/21/19 - 11:30 am - 11:30 am details
  • 5th Grade Parents Night  Wed, 03/27/19 - 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm details
  • Big Night  Sat, 03/30/19 - 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm details
  • PTO Meeting  Thu, 04/11/19 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm details
  • PTO Board Meeting with Mr. Harrison  Fri, 04/12/19 - 8:30 am - 10:00 am details
  • Palm Sunday  Sun, 04/14/19 details
  • Spring Vacation  Mon, 04/15/19 - Fri, 04/19/19 -  details
  • Patriots’ Day  Mon, 04/15/19 details
  • Boston Marathon  Mon, 04/15/19 details
Powered by Simple Calendar