Big Night 2019 – Volunteers

Many thanks to our wonderful volunteers for helping make this event such a success. Thank you, also, to Principal Harrison for his support, and the teachers who donated to the silent auction. A special thanks to Kersten Raso who did a terrific job coordinating the teacher donations, which were a big hit on Saturday.

Karen MarksonLarry Markson
Geoff GilmartinEthan Simmons
Simone AltindagBarbara Campbell
Meredith AndrewsBrian Lannery
Bid LanneryMichele Parker
Frannie KervinMeghan Martin
Nina MurielPatty Summa
Dina ConlinMike Whitman
Dave & Debbie O’RourkeMoya Hynes
Vicki Spetter
Ola Agoro
Kendall DriscollJason Dyett
Andrea Hemment
Janet Van Buskirk
Deb ByerChris Macomber
Debbie Louis

The 2018/19 PTO Board

  • Co-Presidents – Jessica Gilmartin and Jennifer Weber
  • Vice President of Fundraising – Una Simmons
  • Treasurer – Miriam Alandydy
  • Co-Secretaries – Joana Canedo and Kara Peterson
  • Nominating Committee – Tracy Carroll